2012 Waikato BoP Open National Dist TT 24th March 2012

Will be held at Te Aroha Saturday 24th March 2012 - Starting at 10am

2012 Waikato BoP Time Trial 24th March Start Order

Start Order for Time Trial at TeAroha 24th March 2012
Download this file (Waikato BoP TT Start List 2012.pdf)Waikato BoP TT Start List 2012.pdf[ ]62 Kb

2012 Morrinsville (Summers Memorial) Open

Held at Morrinsville - 10th March 2012

2012 Waikato BoP Open Track Champs - Taupo - Jan 27th, 28th, 29th

To be held at the Velodrome in Taupo on Auckland Anniversary Weekend - 27th, 28th, 29th January 2012

Page 7 of 15

2010 Waikato BoP Centre Road Championships

Loading image. Please wait
Brian Hulse (red,white,blue) Master Men 3 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Brian Hulse (red,white,blue) Master Men 3 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Gary Carlton Elite Men Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Jarrod Alty Master Men 1 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Rod Carpinter Master Men 2 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Scott Creighton U19 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10
Sean Joyce U23 Winner WBoP Champs 18apr10

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online

Upcoming Events

No current events.

  • discount outlook 2007 best price ms windows 7 professional buy adobe photoshop elements 7 windows
  • adobe audition 3.0 buy microsoft access 2010 best price cheap rosetta stone version 3
    http://depts.washington.edu/icutalk/?hos... cheap parallels 9 cheap 2010 microsoft office professional
    buy rosetta stone polish http://web.taftcollege.edu/athletics/alu... how to buy project 2010 online http://isa.univ-tours.fr/?&sn=get&cat=33... achat générique cialis cialis au plus bas prix
    achat cialis générique en france http://ahva.ubc.ca/student/index.php?all... cialis kopi
    kamagra kaufen deutschland cialis pharmacie viagra bij apotheek
    buy windows xp professional sp3 access 2013 price http://www.taftcollege.edu/academic/math...